Favorite Shopkin shoppie

My favorite Shoppie is Sara Sushi.  I like her because she has glitter in her hair .  I  Also  like her because her hair looks cute .  I like the outfit she wears because she has a green bow with rice on it.  I like it too because it has sushi on it and  it has beautiful designs .  I also like her eye color,  it’s orange .  I also like the shoes .  I like them because they have rice under  her shoes.  I also like her headband.  It has fish ,rice ,sushi ,and chopsticks.  She is wearing makeup and her lip stick is red .

Hope you like my post!

shopkins-shoppies-sara-sushi-doll-figure-moose-toys-5

3 comments

  1. Angela · June 15, 2016

    She is super cute!

    Like

  2. Jessica · June 16, 2016

    I love sushi! So I agree – she’s super cute! 🙂

    Like

  3. nicotheelf · August 4, 2016

    I think what makes her stand out among the three new shoppies is because she’s the only one that looks more of black and white aaaaaand she looks japanese 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

